Skip to main content

Park Center Locations and Staff Directory

Agency phone for ALL Locations: 615-242-3576

 

Locations

Park Center South

801 12th Avenue South

Nashville, TN 37203

Fax: 615-242-3580

Programs: Psychiatric Rehabilitation, Supported Employment

Office Hours: 8am-4pm; Program Hours: 9am-1:30pm

 

Park Center East

948 Woodland Street

Nashville, TN 37206

Fax: 615-650-8917

Programs: Co-Occurring Services, Supported Employment, Residential Services, Homeless Outreach Services

Office Hours: 8am-4pm; Co-Occurring Services program hours: 9am-Noon, Monday-Thursday

 

Park Center North

4501 Gallatin Pike

Nashville, TN 37216

Fax: 615-650-0002 

Programs: Emerging Adults Services

Program Hours: 9am-3pm

 

Senior Management

Barbara Quinn, CPRP - President & CEO

     barbara.quinn@parkcenternashville.org

 

Helen Anderson, SPHR - Director of Human Resources

     helen.anderson@parkcenternashville.org

Julia Barlar, LPC-MHSP, ATR-BC, CPRP - Emerging Adults Services Director

     julia.barlar@parkcenternashville.org

Ashley Blum, LBSW, CPRP - Homeless Outreach Services Director

     ashley.blum@parkcenternashville.org

Raquel Ingram, LCSW - Clinical Director

     raquel.ingram@parkcenternashville.org

David Langgle-Martin, MSW - Director of Residential Services

    david.langgle-martin@parkcenternashville.org

Dani Lieberman, MSSW, CPRP - Director of Quality & Operations

     dani.lieberman@parkcenternashville.org

Mark Liverman, Ed.S. - Director of Supported Employment

     mark.liverman@parkcenternashville.org

Tanya Mayes - Director of Finance

     tanya.mayes@parkcenternashville.org

Diane Roseberry, MOL, CPRP - Psychiatric Rehabilitation & Co-Occurring Services Director

     diane.roseberry@parkcenternashville.org

Amy Shurden - Director of Marketing & Development

     amy.shurden@parkcenternashville.org

 

Park Center empowers people who have mental illness and substance use disorders to live and work in their communities.

Hope

We believe individuals can be active and contributing members of their community by defining their lives apart from their mental illness

Choice

We believe that individual recovery is possible through loving care, educated choices and support services

Education

We believe that active and ongoing advocacy, education about mental illness and the recovery process are necessary in order to empower members and reduce stigma in our community

Quality

We believe that services should be continuously improved to align with current and emerging best practices